GSoC Week 12

This week has not been productive at all. For this week I was suppose to be working on letting users use the new template feature to create reports. Me and my mentors agreed that we’ll store these reports as complex obs. I have read a lot of docs about complex obs but I still have not really understood how to proceed with this phase of the project. I even asked a question on talk and had a quick response. The response was helpful but its almost the same thing my mentors have been telling me so I it did not still give me enough to start coding. I guess there is something in their explanations that I just don’t get but I hope I do before the 23rd.

Leave a Reply

