GSoC Week #2

GSoC Week 2 just ended and I did not accomplish much. I spent a lot of time on making the radiology module a fhir server. I’m moving back to primary goals of my GSoC project this week by moving on the next phase of my timeline which says radiology reports should be stored as files. Here is my first commit to that end https://gitlab.com/librehealth/lh-radiology/merge_requests/12. Right now when  a report is saved, the contents of the report are been saved in a file on the server and the location of this file is saved in a RadiologyReport.path.

I did not use Complex Obs for this but as per the discussions here https://gitlab.com/librehealth/lh-radiology/issues/17, last comment, saving it as complex obs will make it easier for users to see completed report from patient dashboard obs section.

Leave a Reply

