GSoC Coding Phase 2 Week 3 & 4

Second Evaluation for GSoC just ended and for this coding phase I have bootstrap the new UI for radiology and fix all bugs I was having with the UI and now ready to use real data from the database with the Angular HTTPModule.

I was also able to deploy my app as an Open Web Apps. In the another blog post, I’ll give a tutorial for creating an Open Web App with Angular 2 and successfully deploy it.

This session was the most interesting one. I was able to pickup Angular 2 on the fly and build my UI.

You can access the code of my work so far from https://github.com/ivange94/lh-radiology-owa

Below is a screencast of the new UI

Leave a Reply

